And Here We Go …

I intend on conversing with myself on this blog. There are no expectations of wider readership.

I am in continuous debate with myself. Everything and everyone I see, I experience, I think about, sparks an internal debate. God I hate that! Is that what (usually) she really means?  Am I getting it right?

There will probably be lots of posts about Cassandra. I’m involved with Cassandra. She haunts me.   But more on her later.

So this is a good start

Don't be shy! Make a comment

