I Saw Her Recently

I saw her a few evenings ago. The first time in almost two weeks. Sometimes I can forget how breathlessly beautiful she is. With her lithe body. Her slim muscular legs. And an ass that is so tight I think a quarter would bounce back into my hand if I dropped one on it.

I watched her deep chestnut eyes drink me in and swallow as I approached. I enjoyed that.  Seeing her face light up with that killer smile, knowing she missed me and I had already made her evening. And how she couldn’t stop talking she was so excited.

I’m going to have to give her more attention.

4 thoughts on “I Saw Her Recently

Don't be shy! Make a comment

