Doppelganger

She was definitely her doppelganger. Probably the same age, similar height, near enough the same weight and build … hell, her tits were only a tiny bit smaller. Same long flowing blond curls to her breasts. Sparkling eyes and breathtaking smile. The gorgeous face could almost have been her reflection in the mirror. Or my eyes. And she took her time serving me. So sweet and friendly. All smiley. Letting me take in all of her.

The resemblance was so close I couldn’t fathom it. Were the gods torturing me? If so, they ought to know stone doesn’t flinch or bleed. Or were they sending me a message? Too late. The love has left my heart.

I still don’t know.

Don't be shy! Make a comment

