Seducing Annie (III)

See Part (I) here and Part (II) here.

The sun was quite hot for mid June where the convention had taken place. But I reveled in it as I headed out the hotel lobby’s entrance. Down the quiet road I went, easing into it as I felt my muscles begin to loosen and my head to further clear. I picked up the pace as the road to the hotel met the main 2-lane highway. At the intersection I turned north and stayed on the pavement, as despite being a highway, it was deserted of traffic.It was going to be a good workout. The rolling hills I saw up ahead were sure going to drain last night’s alcohol out of my system. After about 3/4 of a mile of slowly increasing the pace I bore down and picked it up a significant notch hitting a good tempo pace. The sweat was beginning to cascade off my face and I could feel every part of my body adjusting to the quickening rhythm.

Up in the distance I could see a few houses coming into view at the top of a rise. I was getting close to the village. I was looking forward to getting there and maybe grabbing a drink. Behind me I could hear what sounded like a sporty-type car approaching … fast. I could hear the driver gearing down as it slowed and then pulled off to the shoulder on the other side of the road. Out from the driver’s seat popped a smiling Annie! God she looked so hot!

“I thought I would come out and see if you needed a drink” she said as she held out a cool water bottle.

“Yes, thank you, I would” I gasped as I took the bottle. We chatted for a bit and then she offered to drive into the village and give me a mini tour.

“Sure” I said. “Sounds like fun”. I couldn’t believe my luck. This very cute woman with such a fabulous, sexy accent was trying to hustle me. What could be better?

After the tour and a little more chit chat she drove me back to the spot where she had met me.

“I’ll drive you back to the hotel, if you’d like,” she offered.

“No, no thank you. I’d better finish my run. I need it”.

We sat there awkwardly for several seconds. Neither venturing to take the next step.

Then, Annie pounced. “How would you like a tour of the city this evening? No one knows it like a local. I will show you all the sights.” I could see her dark brown eyes sparkle when she said this. And did her nipples just harden? Or were they they always like that and I just hadn’t noticed? Nope. I would have definitely noticed.

“That’s a wonderful idea. I accept. Under one condition.”

“What’s that?” she asked raising her right eyebrow.

“That you let me buy you dinner first. And you choose where.”

“It’ a deal” she replied. “I’ll pick you up in the lobby at 7”.

With that she and her beautiful nipples jumped back into the roadster and roared off. Leaving a very happy road runner in her wake. I was developing a semi.

4 thoughts on “Seducing Annie (III)

  1. Pingback: Seducing Annie (II) | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

  2. Pingback: Tall Oaks Don’t Tell Tales | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

