It’s Been 4 Years

It’s almost 4 years since I first met you. It is difficult to believe it has been that long. But I remember as if it were yesterday.

We were in a group doing warm up exercises. I had just joined and you were to my left. Quite literally, my jaw dropped. You were stunning! I had not seen such beauty close up in so long. With your raven hair pony-tailed, your radiant face was open for my eyes to feast. Feast they did. From your bedazzling smile to your firm athletic legs. I was instantly mesmerized. And I remain so.

It took us more than a year to draw closely together. We have had our ebbs and flows but I still feel very close. And I want more

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Been 4 Years

  1. Pingback: Here’s a bit of an update … | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

