The Gift

tumblr_ljxl96x4zZ1qzabkfo1_500[1]I watched her as she walked around to the foot of the bed. She said nothing, but I knew. Even in the dimness, she glowed. The light always graces her inherent beauty. We had already made love twice this evening, once slightly rough from the rear, and once more gently from the side. In between we had gone out to dinner and laughed and smiled, let down our hair.

I knew what she wanted. I knew what she was after. I knew what she was getting. Cassandra returned, stretched across the king-sized bed, and softly spread lube over my erection.

“You’re ready right now?” I asked.

“Yes, very ready” she answered.

She had never done “that” before. For many years never would even consider it. For all the obvious reasons. Now she wanted it. With me. Have me be her first. And this I wanted, too. I very much craved it with her.

Our whole relationship is deepening so quickly over such a short time span. A woman who less than a year ago was completely unable to give me the slightest commitment to literally anything, now commits totally, unprodded, unpushed. If I think about the dramatic changes in her I can be overwhelmed.

She lay down in front of me and pressed close. I slid my cock along her ass cheeks, then gently poked.  I pushed the head in carefully, ever so slightly.

I asked about pain. There was none. I pushed in more. Still no discomfort. In further … slight pain. I withdrew some. Then eased deeper again. Always pressed close to her, arm wrapped tightly around her. I could feel her. She surprised me. She was so relaxed, no tenseness at all. I hoped she could feel my love in return.

“I’m in all the way, Baby. Are you alright?”

“Mmmm yes Darling. It’s wonderful. There’s no pain. You feel fantastic.”

I slowly began fucking her, pumping tenderly. Then the pace increased. I held her tightly. I was moving in and out purposefully, deliberately. The deeply sublime sensations flooding both body and mind. My grunts quickened, her moans increased.

“Cum in me! Cum in me Darling! Please, cum in me!”

My head thrown back, my breathing furious, I was so close. I felt her clench around me.

I exploded in her.

We lay quietly. Though it was mere moments, I knew it was lasting. I tried to absorb the impact, my heart racing to the duality, the physical, and the intensity of emotions I was experiencing. And what I knew she was feeling. The depth of the gift. The meaning. The closeness of Two. The Oneness of us.

I suspect I will be the Only for some time.

17 thoughts on “The Gift

  1. I know what a gift this can be. I have only “gifted” less than a handful of lovers — only those who I felt indelibly close to, including B. — and it is as special as you so erotically and beautifully described.

    But I winced when I read the words “unprodded” and “unpushed!”

    Like

    • Thank you so much Angel for the compliments on the writing. That means a lot because my words are never quite good enough, I feel. I’m sorry for your past experience(s), as this evening was, indeed, quite beautiful. Perhaps one day you may revisit your own “gift”.

      Like

Don't be shy! Make a comment

