Nice Kitty

It can happen without my realizing. My women take advantage of me. I do work hard to keep them happy, encouraging them, trying to take care of them, attempting to give them what they want, what I think they need. And I can even enjoy their petulance and changes of mind.

And then it happens. They look at the beautiful tiger lying there all relaxed in the sun, absorbing the warmth of the radiance they give off, seemingly placid and complacent.

“Nice kitty” I hear them say.

I gave one a swat yesterday.

Bella ticked me off last week, too. She and one of her men took advantage of my good nature and willingness to help her.  I owe her.

It’s a good thing Cassandra is in a better place this week.

3 thoughts on “Nice Kitty

Don't be shy! Make a comment

