My Addictions

woman-driving-car-getting-sun-damage[1]I’m a bit addicted to working out. I like to keep in shape and a recent test of my fitness indicates I am off the scale for my age. Actually pretty close to off the scale for men decades younger than me. So some addictions are very, very good. But then the other day I pulled a muscle … ow! … the addiction didn’t feel so good that day. Add the nagging cold with sniffles and I wasn’t feeling all that chipper.

The same day I pulled the muscle, Cassandra phoned me in the early evening on her drive home from work.  Her call caught me a bit off guard because it was much earlier than I expected. So all of a sudden, I was feeling a whole lot better.

Sexy women are my other addiction in case you were interested.

Cassandra quickly came to the point that was on her mind.

“Shouldn’t you be slipping your pants off?”

“Umm, I guess I could … ”

“Only if you want to Baby.” she purred.

“They’re off!” I exclaimed. I can be decisive.

“That’s good Baby” she breathlessly whispered back.

Now right about here I should mention that Cassandra has the softest, sexiest purr of a voice you could imagine. With a creamy accent that makes my toes curl with lust the second I listen to her. You can hear the thick honey sweetness dripping with each syllable. She always has me in the palm of her hand with her gentle “mmmHmmm”.

“Is the thought of me and what I want to do to you getting you hard, Baby?”

I gulped. “Umm … yes it is.” I moved to the bedroom and on to my bed.

“That makes me smile.”

That comment got me harder.  I stretched out on the bed.

As I stroked, she softly outlined how her tongue would meet exposed parts of my body. A helmet and its tip were mentioned. How the swirls around said body parts would make me feel. What moist lips along extremities could then do. How her grip would tighten as I thickened.

I swallowed hard.

Then she outlined how she wanted to crawl up my naked torso and straddle me. Insert my throbbing cock into her pussy. And not so gently begin to ride me.

The image was vivid in my brain.

“And I can feel your tits crashing into my face. Oh how I would suck your nipples so hard!”

“You know how I love it and go crazy when you do that.”

I was out of breath … “I do” I gasped.

Now Cassandra and I are mismatched in so many facets. But then, we are matched perfectly in so many other ways. Like her words and my imagination and memory. Every thing she was saying flashed like a hologram before my eyes. And I remembered these things as they happened in hotel rooms in different parts of the continent. The effect they had had on me.

“Baby, you always make me cum so hard when we’re together” I babbled. The bed rocked to the rhythm of my hips.

“MmmHmmm” she cooed. “I know. And I want you to cum hard now, Marty. Very hard.”

“I want to … ”

“Cum for me Marty. Cum for me now.

Don’t you want to cum for me? I want you to cum Marty.

I want you to cum hard. I want you to cum hard for me.

I want you to cum hard for me now, Marty. Marty, cum for me! Cum for me Marty!”

The silky tone of her voice was changing, it’s urgency cranked up several notches. The notes of pure honey were morphing in my ear into erotic dark chocolate, flooding the pleasure zones of my brain, but promising much more than simple pleasure.

“I’m close, Baby”

They pledged wild abandonment.

“Oh Marty I want you so badly … will you cum for me?”

They vowed sensual treasures beyond what I could imagine.

“Please Marty. I NEED you. I NEED you to cum for me now. Please! Please Marty!”

They guaranteed an always with her. A forever like none before.

I lost control. I cried out as my hips bucked and I spurted into an awaiting towel. My body was wrenching outside my command. The spasms wouldn’t cease as the orgasm raged on.

When finally the contractions stopped I couldn’t believe what had just happened. Between gasps for oxygen I let out a hearty laugh.

“It was good was it, Baby?” Cassandra asked.

“Oh, much better than that my love. Way better … Chrisst … I’m sitting on the floor! I don’t even remember falling!. I’m sitting on my ass on the floor! How did that happen?”

Cassandra’s laugh roared in response “What? You’re on the floor? You’re on the floor!”

“I am,” I sheepishly confessed. “Talk about a ride … er … a fall … holy smoke!”

Cassandra had to hang up as she was in bad traffic. But I knew she had an ear to ear grin. A smile as wide as the great plains, the prairie, the pampas. Right that second she was basking in the power she commanded and exerted. The ability to make a Martian completely lose control.

For all you sports fans out there the final score?

Exotic Earth Women – 1  Frantic Martian Males – 0

Yep, my addictions are good addictions.

16 thoughts on “My Addictions

    • I’m going to have to respectfully disagree. You’re being too absolutist about this. If a relationship is to endure and even grow, there is no place for “absolutes”. I’m a bit of a quack … I inhabit the world of strong logic, yet I can also let go and feel the moment. This was such a time. And I felt great. It will be a fun memory

      Like

Don't be shy! Make a comment

