An Offer Not Sampled … Part II

71cPTpimWmL._UX385_[1]

Here is the 2nd installment of my story about my neighbor Becky. In case you need a refresher, here is part 1

Well it wasn’t too long until I returned to the outdoor party. I forget … did I mention Becky was wearing a slinky dress? I hope I did, because I may mention it again. It’s bound to come up.

As I walked up the driveway to the backyard where the party was still going strong, I saw Becky glance up and watch my approach. A big smile lit up her face.

“You were gone so long!” she pouted.

“No, I wasn’t” I countered with a smile.

She had had the time to quaff several adult beverages by that time of the evening. And in the Japanese-lantern illumination of the late evening, she was positively glowing.  She danced briefly with some other neighbors, as I watched attentively.

She could see I was watching … I watched her watching me if you know what I mean.

When a break in the music came, she made her way over to the table I was sharing with another male neighbor.  Becky was perspiring as a result of he full-tilt boogying and the warm evening temperature. She giggled as she plopped down beside me.

“When are you going to dance with me? she asked straight out. While usually conservative and quiet, tonight the booze had dispatched her everyday caution and professional-level subtlety on vacation. This girl was primed!

I hoped my wink and my smile hid the gulp in my throat I was experiencing. She had lain her tawny locks on my right shoulder as she spoke. Frankly, I was a bit taken aback. We had never been so forward with each other, and yes, there was another neighbor present. I couldn’t (or shouldn’t!) lose sight of that fact.

“Well?” she asked again as her cute nose and grey eyes looking up confronted me.

“You’re going to have to give me a minute,” I answered, stalling for time, for what reason I haven’t a clue.

“OK, I’ll wait for you, Marty,” Becky snickered.

Just then the music restarted with a lively song and Becky rose from her chair and began dancing right in front of my chair. I mentioned, right, the slinky dress? I thought so. At least I hope so, because right at that point all I could think of was Becky in that dress, the movement of her hips, and thoughts of getting her out of that dress.  I barely had time to tun and glance at my neighbor sitting at the table with me, to see his reaction. He smiled and looked away.

My private dancer continued to shimmy … the hips never taking a breather. My eyes were transfixed. Becky pranced, she dipped, she bent over, she pirouetted, she pressed her navel button to near my face. She had my full attention. I had no thoughts of her husband. I’m betting neither did Becky.

Other parts of my anatomy were also paying attention. My jeans’ cloth gripped more firmly. I mentioned Becky’s tight fitting dress, did I not? Fortunately the light was so dim, I doubt anyone noticed my growing erection.

The final installment coming soon!

 

5 thoughts on “An Offer Not Sampled … Part II

  1. Pingback: An Offer Not Sampled … Part III Conclusion | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

