The Carnality (Part 3)

This is a continuation of my story about Juliet. You can catch up here for part 1 and part 2

This was going to be interesting. Was I equipped to handle it?

My friend, Jimmy, and I had arrived mid afternoon. As the conversations continued, it soon became apparent that our supply of local wine was rapidly dwindling. Luckily replacement stocks were very nearby … the village winemaker was one narrow street over and up a small hill. I volunteered to make the trek. Juliet offered to accompany me. Not so surprisingly,  I enthusiastically accepted the assistance.  As we walked up to Nikolas’ home and winery, Juliet tucked in close to me.  I judged her about 5′ 4″. As we walked, she mentioned she was especially fond of men over 6′ like me.

As Nikolas drew our wine from his casks, his wife and daughter fed us cheeses and cakes while we waited, and we all feigned conversation in a patois of various languages … Greek, English, German. Meanwhile in the shadowed reception area I had ample opportunity to drink Juliet all in. Perhaps it was the several glasses of wine already earlier consumed, but I was now far from subtle in my gazing. She was a stunning woman to behold. And both intelligent and well traveled. And lest I forget, her figure was a magnificent masterpiece of womanhood, too. I was longing to do more than behold it.

She, too, began to let down her mask. Every phrase of conversation seemed to finish with a sly smile from her. I was not unfamiliar with women’s eyes following my movements, but typically their glances, even stares, would flicker and dance across my physique, usually ending with my eyes. Juliet’s approach was oh so different. Her dark eyes mimicked a slow, crawling serpent, absorbing the feel of every muscle, each turn and nuance, seemingly tasting every square inch of my body. From her chair, 4 feet away. I didn’t feel violated certainly, though I was recognizing that Juliet was not going to be the usual  fling, if we were, in fact, going to have a fling. Perhaps not surprisingly, my 20 year old hormones were anxious to be out of the starting gate and get a crack at this 25 year old beauty.

The flasks and bottled filled, we headed back to the small house we would be sharing. In fact, that was very much the topic of conversation as we marched down.

“How long will you be here, Marty?” she asked.

“Well, I’m not sure. I need to be in London in about 3 weeks, but I’d like to see if we can get Jimmy a whole lot stronger before we head out. A week perhaps.”

“Hmmm” Juliet replied. “That sounds like enough time so we can get to know each other.”

“I think I’d like that” I said with a wink.

“I know you will.” she stated matter of factly. “And so shall I.”

To be continued …

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Carnality (Part 3)

  1. Pingback: The Carnality (Part 4) | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

  2. Pingback: The Carnality (Part 5) | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

  3. Pingback: The Carnality (Part 6) … Learning to please | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

