The Ski Break … Part (2)

The recent Marty-replay I did with a story about Marcie stirred some old memories. It brought another story to mind.  Part (1) is here

I put my arms around her slim, taut body, pressing my already full erection into her and kissed her deeply.

Let the fun begin I thought.

I began unbuttoning Marcie’s blouse. Slowly, one-but-ton-at-a-time-but-with-out-any-kind-of-rush-very-de-lib-er-ate-ly.  As I did this, she rested her head on my shoulder. I could smell the beer on her breath and knew she was a little tipsy.

After I pulled off her blouse, I slowly reached across her back and unclasped her bra. It fell to the floor. I knew she was expecting me to feel her tits, but I wasn’t ready for that just yet.

“Take off your skirt and panties” I said. “Now please.”

She stepped back and slithered out of her remaining garments and she watched me watch her. As she stood there in front of me patiently waiting, she could tell I approved.

“Good girl. Now, up on the bed on all fours.”

Slowly without a word, Marcie walked over to the bed and assumed the position. I followed. I started by Iightly running my fingers the length of her back, from her neck down to and including her ass crack. For a few seconds I was mesmerized by the light tawny freckles dotting her skin.

She shivered to my touch. Marcie always loved the way I touched her. I planted a soft kiss on the small of her back. Standing at the side of the bed, from between her legs I gently caressed her pussy. She was sopping wet. I stroked along her slit and heard her quiet moans as I continued.

“You’re going to make me very happy tonight, Darling” I said.

“I know,” she replied. “I can feel it. I want to. I really want to. God I want you.”

Oh Marcie! She was always so horny! What was I to do with her?

I slowly fucked her pussy with two and then three fingers while I continued to gently run the fingers of my other hand along her back. Then up and down, inside and out of her leg.  She put her head down between her arms and softly mewled to the pleasure she was feeling.

“Marty … Please!”. She was starting to beg.

As I continued to finger fuck her, my other hand pinched one nipple, then the other. Marcie grunted through clenched teeth.

But now teasing-time was done. My cock was pulsing with need. With both hands I grabbed Marcie’s hips and moved her to the edge of the bed.

“Don’t move!”

I pulled off my shirt, kicked off my slips-ons and socks, pulled down my jeans and underwear. Her head still between her forearms, she didn’t budge. Standing behind her, with one hand I pushed her further down into the bed, the other guided my cock oh so slowly into her waiting sex. Marcie’s head jutted up, and her body arched to my entrance. Slowly, in, out, slowly, slowly, ever deeper, out, in, slowly even deeper, then out, then in, out, then in all the way.

Marcie’s breathing was heavier now. She was gasping and grunting, moving her hips to the rhythm of my thrusts.  She arched again and began to cry out. I grabbed her hair with one hand and snapped her head back as she came hard. Three, four, five more hard thrusts and she came again. I didn’t let up and oh so soon she cried out yet again.

By now my own orgasm was close and I was pulling her hips into me with force. As I came I collapsed on her back, but I tried with all my might to keep pumping … as long as I could. Eventually I stopped and just put my arms around her torso and held her as we tried to catch our breath.

Was it only a minute when I pulled out, stood beside the bed on shakey legs and turned her face toward me?

“Lick me clean” I said.

As Marcie sucked my softening cock I looked down at her and said “We’ll sleep for a bit now. I’ve had a long drive and you’ve had a full day.”

And I thought to myself this was a very good start to an exciting  upcoming week.

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “The Ski Break … Part (2)

  1. Pingback: The Ski Break … Part (3) | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

  2. Pingback: The Ski Break … Part (4) – The Naughty Ride Home | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

