The Ski Break … Part (3)

The recent Marty-replay I did with a story about Marcie stirred some old memories. It brought another story to mind.  Part (1) is here and part (2) can be found here

And I thought to myself this was a very good start to an exciting upcoming week.

Marcie and I then slept for several hours. but soon enough it was time for another round. I woke up to feeling her sucking my cock which had become hard, unbeknownst to me. I really can’t remember the details, but I am certain we had a wild session before drifting off, once again to sleep. Then a few hours later I remember a lusty go which included my cock sliding into Marcie’s very firm, tennis-trained ass. A little clean up, then more sleep.

The prearranged wake-up call at 6:30 came soon enough. There was just enough time for her to go down on me again before she had to scamper away and go to her room to get ready to meet her work colleagues for breakfast and begin another conference day at the hotel.

I stayed in bed a few more minutes, but I, too, needed to get going. I had a full day of hard downhill skiing ahead of me. Though very cold, it was bright and glorious for a day on the slopes.

After a quick shower and shave I hurried downstairs to have breakfast in the dining room. There Marcie was seated with a female work mate. I was given a small table 3 rows over and a couple of tables back. As I perused the morning paper, I espied Marcie’s table mate eyeing me, but I really didn’t think much of it at the time.

Marcie’s group headed out to do their thing and I finished up my breakfast shortly thereafter. Then it was out to the slopes for a hard day!

Even though I was in very good shape, my skiing legs weren’t there yet. So around 3:30 I called it a day. Besides, a nice hot shower and a few hours of nap time would prepare me well for the upcoming night time play with Marcie. I was hoping to keep her busy the whole night.  Marcie’s group, I knew, would be out for dinner elsewhere, so I had lots of time for a good nap and an easy, casual dinner.

At about 9pm she called me from her room and then headed over to mine. As she came in, she was laughing. After inquiring about each other’s day, she said,

“Do you remember breakfast this morning?”

“Yes, more or less.” I answered. “Why?”

“Well Angela thought you were super cute. She couldn’t keep her eyes off of you.”

“Did you tell her who I was?”

“No, of course not! Spouses and boyfriends aren’t allowed, you know that.”

“Oh,” I said. “You just kept mum on everything?”

“Yes!” Marcie replied. “It was so much fun listening to her go on. She said ‘ What’s a man like that doing alone, single here at this hotel? I wonder what he does?’ I just smiled and said ‘I have no idea.’ You intrigue her very much, Marty.”

“Hmm, this could be a good game.” I replied with a grin.

And with that, the nightly romp began. I won’t bore you any more with the details, because it was just more of the same. With shower sex, and pressed against the window sex, and perched on the room’s desk sex, and …

But it was great fun, because I had had my nap, and was not going to let her sleep much. That’s how every night was filled … and every opening often … right through the week. Poor Marcie could barely keep awake during her business sessions. And every morning at breakfast I “seemed” to be somebody else to Marcie’s colleague Angela. It was so much fun posing as a mystery man for her.

But the week came to an end, and Friday night was our last night at the ski resort. Marcie was to drive home with me, and that was a very special trip, which is coming up …

 

 

 

One thought on “The Ski Break … Part (3)

  1. Pingback: The Ski Break … Part (4) – The Naughty Ride Home | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

