Sometimes I think of a Favorite Movie

We all have favorite movies. Sure, I do too.

I’m a fan of a great Western. Which means I adore the Sergio Leone spaghetti Westerns  starring my boy Clint. My fave of the trilogy (A Fistful of Dollars, For A few Dollars More, The Good, The Bad and The Ugly) is The G, The B and The U. Plot, characters, suspense, action scenes, those wide panoramas mixed with the tension-filled closeups make for superb entertainment.

But there’s an additional, special reason why I have a unique fondness for The G, The B and The U.  You see it goes back to my time with Rachel.

One winter’s evening we decided to stay “in” at her apartment mid-town. A good movie on TV with decadent snacks seemed like the perfect way to spend a Saturday night. Not having a TV in her bedroom, Rachel suggested we lie on her pull out couch and get cozy for the flick. Done, I say!

After opening up the couch, we quickly got naked and under the covers as the movie began. Not long into it, Rachel, lying in my arms, looked up at me with her sleepy brown eyes.

“You just watch the movie. Don’t pay attention to what I’m doing. I’m just gonna play and have some fun,” she declared.

“Umm, ok” I answered.

Without a further word she wiggled down and slipped my still soft cock into her mouth. She stroked. She licked. She looked up at me smiling. I was having trouble concentrating on Eli Wallach at the end of a rope. Rachel smiled some more as she could feel the results between her lips from her ministrations. I rapidly got hard.

“Mmmm I just love feeling you get hard in my mouth,” she cooed.

“Uh-huh” I gasped.

Not long after I exploded in her mouth. Rachel had an uncanny way of knowing how to get me to cum from her blow jobs in a matter of minutes.

She’d do it 3 more times before the movie credits rolled.

Thinking about my favorite films reminds me of so many good things.

I think I’m going to have to tell you more about Rachel.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Sometimes I think of a Favorite Movie

  1. Pingback: A Weekend for Blowjobs (1) | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

