The Carnality (Part 5)

This is a continuation of my story about Juliet. You can catch up here for part 1 and part 2

and part 3 and part 4

I cried out and grunted loudly as I came. Just as I was finishing, Juliet came again … hard, with a thrilling arch that almost threw me out of her.

I collapsed on her and our breathless bodies soon eased and came into synch. I remember feeling pretty proud of myself, fucking this experienced goddess of a woman and having her cum several times. Not bad for a young lad from a small town.

We kissed some, and then, as I began to soften, I rolled off of her. I suspect that at this point I was ready for my well deserved nap. My job was done. Not an unknown manoeuvre for a male.

Wrong! Juliet was having none of that. Clearly my job was not done. We spoke for a minute or so and then she started kissing. Kissing my face. My lips. Nibbling my ear. Kissing my forehead. Then my shoulders and chest. I was no longer feeling lethargic. Blood was flowing.

As she kissed my chest Juliet murmured “That was nice, Marty. Let’s do some more.”

“Give me a minute,” I responded hazily.

“Mmhhmm” Juliet hummed, as she continued to softly press her full lips to my chest.  She slowly moved lower with her tender kisses.  I think I was moaning. When she arrived at my groin area, youthful energy began to kick in. By the time her lips began caressing my cock, I was a new man. She looked up at me with her big brown eyes. I know I was smiling. Then I remember like it was yesterday, with her mouth half way down my engorged cock she actually winked at me. To this day I’m rather juvenile about a woman winking at me. I think it’s super hot! And now you know some of the background why.

Once she was certain I was again man enough for her challenge, Juliet mounted me. From here on in, it was all about her. She rode me hard. Rising and dropping along my shaft. Slowly at first, then quicker. I studied her beautiful face as she began to grow in excitement. First her forehead crinkled, then she squinted with her eyes closed; her jaw began to sag. The tempo was steady for a while … I watched as her body absorbed the pleasure through the rhythm.  I was getting close again!

Juliet could feel my body tense as I neared another orgasm.

“No Marty!” she breathed, “Hold on”

With those words she arched hard and came with with a loud “Ohhhhhhhhh …ahhhhh”

The pumping began to ease off. I could feel myself oh so close. I held it off as long as I could. Then, it was just beyond my power, all control left my young body. It was my turn to arch with Juliet still riding me hard.

I know I shouted and then released into her, totally done.

Juliet slowly backed off on pumping me. Her breathing was coming back to normal. Some soft cooing could be heard. Then she dismounted and crawled up into my arms.

I sighed lightly and we looked into each other’s eyes. I’m pretty sure a wan smile was etched on my face.

“I need to sleep now,” I said contentedly.

“Oh no, not just yet my man.” Juliet replied

I was learning.

To be continued …

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “The Carnality (Part 5)

  1. Pingback: The Carnality (Part 6) … Learning to please | I Think You Earthlings Are Crazy

Don't be shy! Make a comment

